Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Thaliris designs
Thaliris designs
Newsletter
Archives
12 mai 2023

CELEBRATE MY 7 YEARS AT STUDIO WITH ME!

I've been a designer at STUDIO for 7 years! A wonderful adventure that is not about to end!

To celebrate, I've organized a big sale, here:
https://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/thaliris-designs/

- Save 50% on my entire store
(with a few exceptions, Anthology products:
In the Stars, In the Cloud, Under the Moon, Happy Spring, Simple Things, Playlist),

- Grab Bags with a Free with purchase

- And my NEW collection offered for any purchase of $25 or more in my store.

You can participate in all the celebrations until May 18! It's party ! 

THLD-MyBirthdayStore-NLmay13-EndMay18-AD2
Kisses
Nath

Commentaires
Thaliris designs
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 448 126