Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thaliris designs
Thaliris designs
Newsletter
Archives
13 avril 2020

MY BIRTHDAY STORE! - Week 1

Hello,

It's already been 3 years since I joined the Digital Scrapbooking Studio store (STUDIO)!
3 beautiful years!
https://www.digitalscrapbookingstudio.com/thaliris-designs/

I wanted to celebrate this with you by making a special sale over 3 weeks!

This week, here is what I offer:
- My store at 30% off,
- Several "Build Your Own Grab Bag" to make you happy at lower cost, of which I added a mini kit as a gift!
- For each order of $ 10 or more, you win a coupon of $ 6 to spend in my shop until April 25 (Excluding BYOGB).
- One free for 3 weeks: mini kit KEEP THE SMILE.
- And my new APRIL collection for sale.

THLD-MyStoreBirthdaySale-NLapril13-EndApril19

Come celebrate this moment with me!
and above all take good care of yourself and your loved ones.

Kisses

Nath

Publicité
Commentaires
Thaliris designs
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 448 111
Publicité