Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thaliris designs
Thaliris designs
Newsletter
Archives
31 décembre 2014

THE WINTER FESTIVAL {full kit} by Thaliris designs

Hello

Je me suis aperçu que j'avais oublié de mettre une date de publication pour mon message de "joyeux Noel"... donc pas publié!!!
Je suis vraiment désolée...
I realized that I had forgotten to put a publication date for my message "Merry Christmas" ... so no published !!!
I'm really sorry ...

J'espère que vous avez passé un très bon Noel entouré de vos proches!!!
I hope you had a great Christmas surrounded by your loved ones !!!

Je vous présente mon nouveau kit
I present you my new kit

thaliris_thewinterfestival_preview

disponible à la boutique MSAD, à -20% jusqu'au 5 janvier 2015
available at MSAD shop, 20% Off until January 5, 2015
ICI/HERE

 

Inspirations CT

Anja_77

Anja_77


AnnickScrap

AnnickScrap 1
Template A new beginning de Pat's scrap - RAK Bea Osowska

AnnickScrap 2
template A new beginning de Disyas - RAK Bea Osowska


Dida1357

Dida1357


Filippok

Filippok
Template Pink Christmas by S.Designs - Photographer-Polkovnikova Katerina


Jacqueline

Jacqueline


Jaycee

Jaycee
RAK for Thaliris designs


Mamiemoi

Mamiemoi
Photo by Marina Pershina


Marti28

Marti28


Scrapcoco

Scrapcoco

Scrapcoco 2
RAK for Celou


Stellamarie

Stellamarie
template A new beginning de Pat's scrap - RAK Nounouscrap


Tanpopo

Tanpopo


Ugo15

Ugo15
photo Caroline Scrap


Et un grand merci à Aurélie Scrap pour cette superbe page!!!
Special thanks to Aurélie Scrap for this wonderful page!!!

Aurelie scrap
Free Photo


Scrapcoco vous offre une page rapide sur son blog.
Merci beaucoup ma belle!
Scrapcoco offers a quick page on his blog.
Thank you so much sweetie!

preview1
ICI/HERE

 

A très bientôt!
Soon!

 

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Thaliris designs
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 448 118
Publicité