Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thaliris designs
Thaliris designs
Newsletter
Archives
5 janvier 2014

CADEAU...GIFT....CADEAU...GIFT

Hello!!!

Pour démarrer cette année 2014, j'ai envie de vous faire un petit cadeau.

Je vous demande de me laisser un message, ici, en me donnant le titre des 2 kits que vous aimeriez avoir, parmis les kits ci-dessous.
Samedi 11 janvier 2014, 2 gagnantes seront tirées au sort. Elles recevront les liens des 2 kits choisis.

Est-ce que cela vous intéressé?
Alors laissez-moi un message!!!

To start this year 2014, I want to give you a small gift.

I ask you to leave me a message here, giving me the title of the 2 kits you would like to have, among kits below.
Saturday, January 11, 2014, two winners will be drawn. They will receive the links of 2 sets selected.

Are you interested in this?
So leave me a message!!!

preview_blueasthehope_thaliris

preview_themostwonderfulday_thaliris

preview_amildtremor_thaliris

preview_amazingchristmas_thaliris

preview_winterbeauty_thaliris

preview_extravagance_thaliris

preview_silvernight_thaliris

 

Faites votre choix!!!
Make your choice!!!

Publicité
Commentaires
J
WoW! Thanks so much for the chance to win.<br /> <br /> I love them all, but Blue as the Hope and Winter Beauty are my favorite's.
Répondre
R
Hi There...<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Happy New Year! 2014!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Thanks For The Chance To Win...Wow!...How Sweet & Generous Of You!...I Would Choose "A Mild Tremor" & "Blue As The Hope"<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Thanks For Your Kindness & Generosity!<br /> <br /> Smiles,RJ
Répondre
Y
Merci pour la chance que tu nous donne ! C trop gentil.<br /> <br /> J'ai beaucoup A mild tremor et silver night.<br /> <br /> J'ai eu beaucoup de mal à choisir, car ils sont tous superbes ces kit !!!
Répondre
B
Thank you for another chance. My choices are still Blue as the Hope and Winter Beauty.
Répondre
N
Thank you for the opportunity to win two of your beautiful kits! I fancy the "A Mild Tremor" and "Silver Night".
Répondre
Thaliris designs
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 448 118
Publicité