Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thaliris designs
Thaliris designs
Newsletter
Archives
5 janvier 2014

BONNE ANNEE 2014 - HAPPY NEW YEAR

Je vous souhaite une excellente année 2014, qu'elle soit douce, pleine de petits et grands bonheurs, et vous tienne en bonne santé, ainsi que tous vos proches.

I wish you an excellent year 2014, it is sweet, full of large and small joys, and hold you in good health and all your loved ones.

 

2014

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Y
Thank you so much for another chance again. My choices would be A Mild Tremor and Blue As The Hope.
Répondre
T
They are all gorgeous and since I already bought 'Silver Night', ! I choose 'A Mild Tremor' and 'Winter Beauty'. Thanks!
Répondre
B
My choice would be "Blue as the Hope" and "Winter Beauty". <br /> <br /> Happy New Year to you as well.
Répondre
J
Your kits are so beautiful. Do you decide on a theme for a kit or start with one element and then build the kit from there?<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Thank you for giving us all a chance to win two of your kits. My choice would be (A Mild Tremor and Winter Beauty).<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Love Jac xxx
Répondre
J
Happy New Year. is not easy to choose only 2 sets, I would like them all!! I choose THE MOST WONDERFUL DAY and Extravagance. Thank you for the chance
Répondre
Thaliris designs
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 448 114
Publicité